Tooele County

47 South Main

Tooele, UT  84074


Main Ph: (435) 843-3100



North Tooele Fire District Board


What is the mission of the Board?

To provide fire protection and related services under Section 11-23-1 U.C.A. 1953.


Are the Board members paid?

The Board members are paid.


Is there training for this Board?

State Board training. Annual training is required.





Initial terms commence on January 1, 1988. Three of the members shall serve terms of office of three (3) years each, and two (2) shall serve terms of office of five (5) years each. After the initial appointments, the terms shall be four (4) years each and any vacancy shall be filled for the unexpired term by appointment by the County Commission. No limit on terms each board member can serve.


NTCFP Board Members

Kenneth Aldridge
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Rick Pollock
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Bryan Larsen
Term Expires: 112/31/2019

Russell D. Yates
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Faye Hall
Term Expires: 12/31/2017


Board Contact:

Cassandra - (435) 882-6730 / (435) 241-0710

Email: North Tooele Fire District



Tooele County | 47 South Main Street | Tooele, UT 84074 | Telephone: (435) 843-3100